Jon Johnson

США, Salem, 59 лет
Jon Johnson проживает в городе Salem, США. Родной город - Washington,D.C.. В настоящий момент Jon 59 лет, не женат. Из публичных источников получены следующие сведения о биографии Jon: информация о среднем образовании, карьере, родственниках, социальных сетях, контактах и друзьях (2).
Jon Johnson, США, Salem
Страна: США
Город: Salem
Место рождения: Washington,D.C.
Возраст: 59 лет
Дата рождения: 17 июля 1964
Знак зодиака: Рак
Семейное положение: не состоит в браке, не женат

Обновление данных

Вы можете получить дополнительную информацию для профиля Jon Johnson, такую как фотографии, список друзей, список подписок на группы и сообщества, которая будет загружена из различных социальных сетей. Если указанная информация представляет для вас интерес, нажмите кнопку "Обновить профиль".

Обновить профиль

Интересы и увлечения

Музыка: 80's rock, jazz, classical, bossa nova, fiona apple, Nora Jones, cold play, dido, Rhianna, and more. Look @ my play list
Фильмы: Patton, The Good, The bad, The Ugly. A Man For All Seasons, Lord Of The Rings, Captain Horatio Hornblower, The World In His Arms, Scaramouch, Ice Age, Dirty Harry, Young Frankenstein, Blazing Saddles, From Russia With Love, On Her majesty's Secret Service, Our man Flint, In Like Flint. Outlaw Josey Wales, Airplane, Any Marx Brothers film, Ten Commandments, Freud, Goldfinger, Rio Bravo, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Rear Window, Se7en, Terminator 2: Judgment Day, Das Boot, 2001: A Space Odyssey, The Illusionist, Amadeus, Gladiator, The Great Escape, The Dirty Dozen, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade . Jaws, Blade Runner, Heat, Ben-Hur .Planet of The Apes 1968, The Incredibles, Harvey, Stalag 17, Spartacus, Big Jake, Rio Lobo. And a few I can not remember {;-P Where are the snacks ? Let us watch a few movies
ТВ передачи: Top Gear, Mythbusters, Time Team, Fifth Gear, Mysteries, Wire in the Blood, The Apprentice, Overhauin, Rides, Cheaters, Foxnews, Roomraiders, Hogan Knows Best, Punk'd, Bargin Hunt, Tennis, Bobsled, Skeleton, Skiing, Luge, the usual winter sports, women's gymnastics, volleyball, and track and field in the summer. I don't watch the corrupt baseball, basketball, and football
Игры: Card games, Gym rummy, Straight rummy
Книги: History:ancient, medieval, I like the sword and sandal era, too. Historical fiction from ( Paul Doherty )
Интересы: Walking, tv, museums, car shows, renaissance faires, hummingbirds
О себе: Are you doing well ? Would rather learn about you,since I know who I am. Ok,ok,here goes. Was born,not hatched in Alexandria,Va.,15 min. south of Washington, D.C.. Was short for my age from 2nd to 8th grade. No, that was not fun being picked on. I'm shy at first. Like to listen first then talk. You aim first then shoot,right ? Can be cautious at times. Am patient person,some say way too patient. I like sports but not the usual baseball, basketball , and football. Their too corrupt. How many times on the news we see these overpaid animals get arrested and let out of jail by their owners power. that leaves me watching,bobsled,luge, skeleton,skiing, darts,track & field, volleyball,gymnastics,speed skating, womens' figure skating and tennis. Only exercise is walking 4-5 miles a day, but with winter weather puts me out of shape at times. I can't stand being cooped up. I was a runner , bowler, and a golfer but 7 herniated discs say no to that. As for girls , I am the romantic type. Shhh- be quiet, it's a secret. You know open the door for you, push in the chair when you sit down , flowers and gifts on your birthday. I like or should I say addicted to the girl- next- door type. You know the caring,loyal, fun, understanding, honest,who can keep a secret. Is that too much to ask ? My favorite subject is history and math. No, don't play chess. Want to teach me ?My fav tv and movies is listed on the profile. Since I like to learn something new by watching a lot of Teaching Company tapes/DVD's which covers everything from history,art, philosophy , and literature. Watch a lot of documentaries on the Discovery Channel or the History Channel. Played the trombone and the baritone for 7 years right through high school. Yea,looked like nerd in that goofy marching band uniform. Luckily, I have all the pictures. I like try new things, too. Am bit of a heath freak and I have not the belly or the wrinkles to prove it, too :) Don't I look hansom ? ;) Am about 180 lbs/80kg @ 6'1"/185cm. Too thin. I know. Have natually born six pack,at least what physical therapist said. Also have about 20/13 eyesight. That is enough for now. If you are still reading this, I am impressed. :) I am Jon and I approved this message. :)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXBoring version :) Shy at first,until I know you better. I have a sense a humor from sarcastic to goofy. Now for more serious stuff. I am loyal,honest, and faithful( in this day and age,he must be lying) Your loss if you don't believe me. Like to exercise by walking. Bad back prevents me from running,golfing and bowling. Sad isn't ? Like to go to dog shows,museums, renaissance faires,car shows,maybe a trip out of town to the beach or mountains. Like to watch movies from the old classic to comedy like Young Frankenstein,Blues Brothers, Summer School,Airplane,you get the drift. Like to watch the great epic films too. The ones set in ancient or medieval times. I am .. a lot on the nets most popular sites. Perhaps you saw me on there ? Have always like to learn something new. Also believe in do it right or not at all. Since my dad was a Marine Corp, moved a lot. Lived in Virginia 2 different times,Rhode Island,North Carolina and then a rotten armpit of a country called Indonesia,then known for their cup of Java,a island there were lived for 2 years,now known killing foreign Christians.Then by the grace of God it was finally over we moved back to the U.S.A. and 4 years later we moved to Oregon after my dads' retirement from the Marine Corp. Yea,this time he got out voted and we moved to Oregon.In sum lived in 9 houses just before my 13 birthday and 5 schools in that time.When we were coming back from Jar
Деятельность: Reading, hummingbird plants, radio, tv, internet
Владение языками: English

Жизненная позиция

Политические взгляды: консервативные
Религия и мировоззрение:
Отношение к алкоголю:
Отношение к курению: резко негативное
Главное в людях: доброта и честность
Главное в жизни: карьера и деньги
Любимые цитаты: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX You are the prisoner of your personality -By me XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Источники вдохновения: Curiosity

Родственники

ИмяСтепень родстваДата рождения
Dad Mom отец/мать нет данных
None сын/дочь нет данных

Место жительства

Среднее образование

South Salem High School США, Salem
Chemeketa Community College
выпуск 1990г.
США, Salem

Работа и карьера

Marion County Food Bank
volunteer
2011  -  2011 США, Salem
HBW
Telemarketer
2011  -  2011 США, Salem
Oregon State Library
volunteer
2011  -  2013 США, Salem

Телефоны, мессенджеры, социальные сети

Друзья и контакты

Tselykh Polina, Россия, Неожиданный
Polina Tselykh
Россия, Неожиданный
Сокол Алинка, Украина, Донецк
Алинка Сокол
Украина, Донецк

Правовая информация

Представленная здесь информация получена из общедоступного открытого источника.
За достоверность информации сайт ответственность не несет.

Если вы Jon Johnson или являетесь его/её законным представителем, вы можете удалить эту страницу

Другие парни и мужчины из города Salem

Герпес Иван, США, Salem
Иван Герпес
США, Salem, 30 лет
Castillo Justin, США, Salem
Justin Castillo
США, Salem, 46 лет
Краковский Роман, США, Salem
Роман Краковский
США, Salem, 34 года
Филипенко Артем, США, Salem
Артем Филипенко
США, Salem, 43 года
Lyons Allen, США, Salem
Allen Lyons
США, Salem
Krishnamoorthi Ragul, Индия, Salem
Ragul Krishnamoorthi
Индия, Salem
Авдеев Эдик, США, Salem
Эдик Авдеев
США, Salem
Роу Абартион, США, Salem
Абартион Роу
США, Salem, 43 года
Ведьмин Сэлем, Великобритания, Salem
Сэлем Ведьмин
Великобритания, Salem
Punk Horror, США, Salem
Horror Punk
США, Salem, 121 год
Тереш Герман, США, Salem
Герман Тереш
США, Salem, 33 года

Однофамильцы Jon Johnson

Johnson Wayne, США, Farmington
Wayne Johnson
США, Farmington, 52 года
Johnson Stanley, Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Stanley Johnson
Россия, Санкт-Петербург, 34 года
Johnson Dakota, США
Dakota Johnson
США, 34 года
Johnson Mark, США, Boston
Mark Johnson
США, Boston, 33 года
Johnson Osas, Нигерия, Benin-City
Osas Johnson
Нигерия, Benin-City
Johnson Eric, США, Homestead
Eric Johnson
США, Homestead, 56 лет
Johnson Dwayne, США, Hayward
Dwayne Johnson
США, Hayward, 51 год
Johnson Radoslav, Боливия, Santa Cruz de la Sierra
Radoslav Johnson
Боливия, Santa Cruz de la Sierra, 45 лет
Johnson Kathie, Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Kathie Johnson
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Johnson Carl, США, Los Angeles
Carl Johnson
США, Los Angeles, 31 год
Johnson Dwayne, Египет, Cairo
Dwayne Johnson
Египет, Cairo